Category: Ask Tiggy Upland

Loading

Bi Women Quarterly

Bi Women Quarterly is a grassroots publication originally produced by the Boston Bisexual Women’s Network and now an independent project. We have been in continuous publication since 1983, and are the oldest bisexual+ women’s publication in the world, with a global readership.

Explore Back Issues

Submit Your Work

Summer 2024: More than One Letter
Fall 2024: Child Free

View Call for Submissions →
View Submission Guidelines →

Subscribe to BWQ

Etsy Shop

Support BWQ by shopping at BiProducts. All net proceeds are donated to us.

BiProducts.Etsy.com.

Announcements

Our annual fundraising campaign is NOW. Please visit us on our Give Out Day page and make a donation to support our work. If you do, we will be deeply grateful.  Here’s the link: www.giveoutday.org/organization/Bi-Women-Quarterly

Looking for community?

Bi+ identified folks of all genders are welcome to join us at our next Bi+ World Meetup. These happen online every 3 months at 8pm UTC/ 4pm EST.  Next one is May 31. Info: https://biplus.nl/biplus-world-meetup/

And bi+ identified women & nonbinary folks are invited to join us at our monthly “Digital Brunches.” The next ones are Sunday, April 7 and Saturday, May 4 at 5pm UTC/1pm EST. Info: BiWomenBoston.org.

Follow Us

Follow us on Social Media